IPMA is governed by IPMA Committee which is the main governing body. Besides the IPMA Committee, four high profile sub-committees take care of specific activities and programmes of the Association.

Mr Sanjay K Singh, President Indian Paper Manufacturers Association

Sanjay Singh
President IPMA
Chief Executive, ITC Paperboards and Specialty Papers Division.

Mr Sanjay Singh is Divisional Chief Executive, ITC Paperboards and Specialty Papers Division. A chemical engineer from IIT Kanpur, Singh joined the erstwhile ITC Bhadrachalam Paperboards Limited as a management trainee in 1977 and rose to become a whole time director in 1999.

Consequent to the merger of ITC Bhadrachalam Paperboards Limited with ITC Limited in March 2002, he took charge of the Paperboards & Specialty Papers Division as Executive Vice President (Manufacturing). He has played a vital role in the implementation of TPM and Lean manufacturing in all the units.

Besides being the President of IPMA, Mr Singh is Past President of Indian Pulp and Paper Technical Association, Committee Member of the CII – Andhra Pradesh State Council, Member of the Manufacturing Committee of FICCI and Member of the A.P. State Advisory Board of WWF-India


Saurabh Bangur,
Vice President, IPMA
Vice Chairman, The West Coast Paper Mills Ltd.

Mr Yogesh Agarwal

Yogesh Agarwal
Managing Director& CEO,
BILT Paper B.V.

Madhukar Mishra

Madhukar Mishra
Managing Director,
Star Paper Mills Ltd.

M L Pachisia

M.L. Pachisia
Managing Director,
Orient Paper & Industries Ltd.

N Gopalaratnam 1

N. Gopalaratnam
Seshasayee Paper & Boards Ltd.

Harsh Pati Singhania

Harsh Pati Singhania
Vice Chairman & Managing Director,
JK Paper Ltd.

Anup Kansal

Anup Kansal
Chief Operating Officer,

ashwani maheshwari

Ashwani Maheshwari
Chief Executive Officer,
Century Pulp & Paper


P S Patwari
Executive Director,
Emami Paper Mills Ltd.


Rampraveen Swaminathan
Chairman & Managing Director,
International Paper APPM Ltd.

arun jatia

Arun Jatia
Pudumjee Pulp & Paper Mills Ltd.

C V Sankar, IAS

C V Sankar IAS
Chairman & Managing Director,
Tamil Nadu Newsprint & Papers Ltd.

devasish poddar

Devashish Poddar
Vice Chairman & Managing Director,
The Sirpur Paper Mills Ltd.

Rajinder Gupta

Rajinder Gupta
Trident Group


Ved Krishna
Managing Director,
Yash Papers Ltd.


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2017 IPMA All Rights Reserved

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?